Contacts

     2021 Board of Directors     
All email addresses end with:  @stocktonsc.org
Office: 209-951-5600   Fax: 209-284-2535
                     Email entire Board of Directors: Board21   
Commodore   Tom Lueck  

Commodore@stocktonsc.org

Vice Commodore   Linda Buck   ViceCommodore@stocktonsc.org
Rear Commodore   Rick Gibson   RearCommodore@stocktonsc.org
Past Commodore   Marvin McDougal   PastCommodore@stocktonsc.org
Secretary   Pam Wright   Secretary@stocktonsc.org
Treasurer   Evan Lewis   Treasurer@stocktonsc.org
Port Captain   John Purl   Portcaptain@stocktonsc.org
Director   Ruth Howell   directors@stocktonsc.org
Director   Vincent Wortham   directors@stocktonsc.org
Director   Andy Goodman   directors@stocktonsc.org
Director   Jim Painter   directors@stocktonsc.org

 

 

Harbor Master/Manager Jim Dale                harbormaster@stocktonsc.org    
Bookkeeper Manny Lial    
Club Steward Debra Myberg    
Maintenance Gary Adams    
Sailing Instruction Marvin McDougal    
Webmaster  Tom Lueck      webmaster@stocktonsc.org
 Adult Learn to Sail      

 

 

2020 Committee Chairs
FBLI Committee Sam Dameron   FBLI@stocktonsc.org
Sailing Instruction Committee Marvin McDougal   Sail@stocktonsc.org
Regatta Committee Chris Shepherd   Regatta20@stocktonsc.org
Social and Cruise Committee Linda Buck   Social18@stocktonsc.org
Junior Committee  Lorie Kruse   Juniors@stocktonsc.org
Delta Ditch Run Pat Brown/Jim Hachman   Ditch20@stocktonsc.org
South Tower Race Jim Hachman   Stower20@stocktonsc.org
Dock Talk Editor  Marvin McDougal   Docktalk@stocktonsc.org
Harbors and Facilities Committee Burt Mohr   Harbors@stocktonsc.org

 

Membership Committee  Jill Humphreys   Membership@stocktonsc.org
Rules and Policy Committee William Humphreys

 

  RPC@stocktonsc.org
Club Historian and Librarian  William Humphreys

 

  CH@stocktonsc.org

Yacht & Sailing Clubs

Alameda YC

Andreas Cove YC

Ballena Bay YC

Benicia YC

*Berkeley YC

*Corinthian YC

*Encinal YC

*Golden Gate YC

Monterey Penibsula YC

*Oakland YC

Pittsburg Marina

*Richmond YC

*Stockton Sailing Club

*St Francis YC

*San Francisco YC

Santa Cruz YC

Sausalito YC

*Vallejo YC

Loch Lomond Marina

 * May give us PICYA reciprocal privileges

Marina/YC Phone Numbers

Antioch – 925-779-6957

Andreas Cove – 916-222-1493

Benicia – 707-745-2628

Berkeley 510-981-6740

*Berkeley YC – 510-843-9292

*Corinthian – 415-434-4771

Delta Bay Marina – 916-777-5588

Emeryville – 510-654-3716

*Encinal YC – 510-522-3272

Glen Cove – 707-552-3236

*Golden Gate – 415-346-2628

Loch Loman – 415-454-7228

Marina Bay – 510-236-1013

Marin YC – 415-456-9792

Monterey – 831-646-3950

*Oakland YC – 510-522-6868

Pier 39 – 415-705-5556

Pillar Point – 650-726-5727

Pittsburg – 925-439-4958

Presidio – 415-332-2319

*Richmond YC – 510-234-6959

Santa Cruz – 831-475-6161

Schoonmaker – 415-331-5550

Spindrift Marina – 916-777-6041

*SFYC – 415-435-9133

*StFYC – 415-563-6363

Southbeach – 415-495-4911

Spud Point Marina 707-875-3535

*Stockton Sailing Club-209-951-5600

*Vallejo – 707-643-1254